Hear the 2020/21 cohort of CMPI fellows perform in monthly virtual recitals on CMPI’s YouTube Channel!

Click here to access our YouTube Channel

2021/22 Calendar of Events

  • Friday, October 15, 2021, 7:00pm – CMPI student recital at Symphony Center
  • Monday, October 25, 2021, 7:00pm – CMPI student recital at Curtiss Hall
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 7:00pm – CMPI student recital at Bennett Gordon Hall
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021, 7:00pm – CMPI student recital at Gannon Concert Hall
  • Thursday, January 13, 7:00pm – CMPI student recital at Allen Recital Hall
  • Wednesday, February 16, 7:00pm – CMPI student recital at Allen Recital Hall
  • Monday, February 28, 7:00pm – CMPI student recital at Gottlieb Hall
  • Monday, March 14, 2021, 7:00pm – CMPI student recital at Allen Recital Hall
  • Friday, April 1, 7:00pm – CMPI student recital at Symphony Center
  • Wednesday, April 20, 7:00pm – CMPI student recital at Allen Recital Hall
  • Thursday, May 19, 7:00pm – CMPI student recital at Allen Recital Hall
  • Tuesday, June 14, 7:00pm – CMPI student recital at Curtiss Hall

Questions? We have Answers

Read Our FAQs